Prelude

Thomas Zurek

Thomas Zurek

I’ve decided to create this blog in order to have a stable site for collecting the posts that I’ve started to publish on SAP BW, SAP HANA and especially the combination of those two, so far mostly on SCN. However the latter and its ‘little sister’ saphana.com undergo so many changes, impose certain policies and imply other things that I do not want to work through permanently. So, in summary, I’ll publish everything here and potentially cross publish to the other sites.

I conclude by emphasizing that any opinion raised is my own, personal one and does not necessarily match the one of my employer.

Leave a Reply

